VTU e.V.
Mitgliedsbetriebe
      Personenbeförderung
Ausbildung/Schulung
Werbung
Aktuelles
Kontakt/Feedback
Links
   
 


Firma Ahorn             13405 Berlin,   Tel.: +4930-4177220     ahorn@ahornbus.de

Firma Ammon          15738 Zeuthen,Tel.: +4933762-72001   ammon-@t-online.de

GeBuS GmbH          13439 Berlin, Tel.: +4930-4168288       GeBuSGmbH@aol.com

Firma Ganz              12107 Berlin,   Tel.: +4930-7419516     Joachim.Ganz@t-online.de

Firma Genschow      10589 Berlin,    Tel.: +4930-3441911    Martin.Genschow@t-online.de

Firma Jung&Gutjahr  14057 Berlin,    Tel.: +4930-3214364    jungundgutjahr@web.de

Firma Lehnhardt       13503 Berlin,    Tel.: +4930-4311289    Lehnhardt-Berlin@t-online.de 

Firma Mack             13597 Berlin,     Tel.: +4930-7528050   info@tempelhofer.de

Firma Mücke           13597 Berlin,     Tel.: +4930-7528050   info@tempelhofer.de

Firma Osterberg       13581 Berlin,     Tel.: +4930-3325036   reisedienstosterberg@t-online.de

Firma Schoss          10315 Berlin,     Tel.: +4930-5220858   mobil-service@gmx.de

Der Tempelhofer       13597 Berlin,     Tel.: +4930-7523061   info@tempelhofer.de

Firma Wagenaar       10245 Berlin,     Tel.: +4930-29491117 Taxi.am.Ostkreuz@t-online.de

Firma Zihm               13593 Berlin,    Tel.: +4930-3636991   Juergenzihm@aol.com